Contact Us

Date:
August 23–25, 2019

Location:
JW Marriott Austin
110 E. 2nd Street
Austin, Texas 78701

Register

ASCRS•ASOA
4000 Legato Road, Suite 700
Fairfax, VA 22033
(703) 591-2220

ASCRS Ophthalmologist Program
Angela Nichols
anichols@ascrs.org
ASORN Nurse and Technician Program
Kathleen Mitchell
kmitchell@aao.org
 
Optometrist Program
Kim Mangan
kmangan@ascrs.org
Housing and Travel
Kristine Coan
kcoan@ascrs.org
ASCRS Young Eye Surgeons Program
Carrie Braden
cbraden@ascrs.org
Registration
Josh Brandenburg
COS_Registration@ascrs.org
ASOA Practice Management Program
Samantha Engler
samantha@asoa.org

Support

Educational Grants
Kim Mangan
kmangan@ascrs.org
Corporate Sponsorship
Jessica Donohoe
jessica@eyeworld.org
Exhibitors
Jamie Barbera
​jbarbera@ascrs.org

If you need general assistance, please email: COS_Registration@ascrs.org