Contact Us

Date:
August 11–13, 2017

Location:
JW Marriott Austin
110 E. 2nd Street
Austin, Texas 78701

Register Now

Book Housing

ASCRS•ASOA
4000 Legato Road, Suite 700
Fairfax, VA 22033
(703) 591-2220

Ophthalmologist Program
Angela Nichols
Education Program Manager
anichols@ascrs.org
ASOA Practice Management Program
Samantha Engler
Meeting and Programming Manager, ASOA
samantha@asoa.org
Optometrist Program
Deborah Berry
Director of Clinical Affairs
dberry@ascrs.org
Housing and Travel
Amber Wojtyna
Meetings Manager
awojtyna@ascrs.org
Young Eye Surgeons Program
Carrie Braden
Young Eye Surgeons Program Manager
cbraden@ascrs.org
Registration
Samantha Engler
Meeting and Programming Manager, ASOA
samantha@asoa.org
Nurse and Technician Program
Caitlin Nimmo
Client Services Manager, ASORN
cnimmo@aao.org
 

Support

Educational Grants
Laura Johnson
Director of Continuing Education
ljohnson@ascrs.org
Corporate Sponsorship
Paul Zelin
Sales Representative
paul@eyeworld.org
Exhibitors
Jamie Barbera
Exhibits Manager
​jbarbera@ascrs.org